Start a conversation

Delete user settings

Please note that deleting your user settings will reset all unsaved grid layouts to the default setting. Deleting your user settings will only affect your user, no other users will be affected.


For users
Go to [My Place -> Preferences -> Grid] and click the "Delete my user settings" button:




For administrators

Go to [Administration -> Users], mark the user(s) you want to delete the user settings for, and click the "Delete user settings for the selected user(s)" button:

Choose files or drag and drop files
Was this article helpful?
Yes
No
  1. Thomas - TM Support

  2. Posted
  3. Updated

Comments